Associate and Affiliated Members


2019-2020

Udunna C. Anazodo, PhD

Email: uanazodo@lawsonimaging.ca

Institution: Lawson Health Research Institute

Website link: https://www.lawsonresearch.ca/scientist/dr-udunna-anazodo

Jorge Armony, PhD

Email: jorge.armony@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

Website link: https://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/jorge-armony

Mark Baldwin, PhD

Email: mark.baldwin@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/social-intelligence/people/baldwin

Marc-André Bédard, PhD     

Email: bedard.marc-andre@uqam.ca

Institution: l’Université du Québec à Montréal  

Website link: https://professeurs.uqam.ca/professeur/bedard.marc-andre/

Clifford Cassidy, PhD

Email: Clifford.Cassidy@theroyal.ca

Institution: University of Ottawa

Website link: https://med.uottawa.ca/cellular-molecular/people/cassidy-clifford

Paramita Saha Chaudhuri

Email: paramita.chaudhuri@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/epi-biostat-occh/paramita-saha-chaudhuri

Patricia Da Cunha Belchior, PhD

Email: patricia.belchior@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/spot/belchior

Veronique Bohbot, PhD

Email: veronique.bohbot@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/veronique-bohbot

Diane Boivin, MD, PhD

Email: diane.boivin@douglas.mcgill.ca 

Institution: Douglas Mental Health 

University Institute 

Website link: https://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/diane-b-boivin

Michael J. Bonnycastle, MD

Email: michael.bonnycastle@mcgill.ca

Institution: St. Mary’s Hospital 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/geriatrics/about-us/faculty/faculty-listing/dr-michael-bonnycastle

Rémi Bouchard, MD

Email: remi.bouchard.cha@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: Hôpital de l’Enfant-Jésus du Québec

Website link :http://www.crchudequebec.ulaval.ca/en/research/researchers/remi-w-bouchard/

John Breitner, MD, MPH

Email: john.breitner@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/john-breitner

Alain Brunet, MD

Email: alain.brunet@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/alain-brunet

Megha Mallar Chakravarty, PhD

Email: mallar.chakravarty@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health 

University Institute 

Website link: https://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/mallar-chakravarty

Howard Chertkow, MD, FRCPC

Email: howard.chertkow@mcgill.ca

Institution: Baycrest’s Rotman 

Research Institute  

Website link: https://www.baycrest.org/Baycrest/Research-Innovation/People/Researchers/Scientists/Dr-Howard-Chertkow

Martin Cole, MD

Email: martin.cole@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: St. Mary’s Hospital 

Website link: http://www.stmarysresearch.ca/en/research/researchers/martin-cole

Louis Collins, PhD

Email: louis.collins@mcgill.ca or 

d.louis.collins@gmail.com 

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/bme/louis-collins

Robert Côté, MD, FRCPC, FAHA, FANA

Email: robert.cote@mcgill.ca 

Institution: Montreal General Hospital 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/neuro/robert-cote-md

Claudio Cuello, O.C., M.D., D.Sc., FRSC

Email: claudio.cuello@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/anatomy/claudio-cuello

Dolly Dastoor, PhD

Email: dollydastoor@sympatico.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/dolly-dastoor

Alain Dagher, MD, PhD

Email: alain.dagher@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychology/alain-dagher

Julien Doyon, PhD

Email: julien.doyon@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/neuro/julien-doyon-phd

Simon Ducharme, MD, MSc, FRCP(C) 

Email: simon.ducharme@mcgill.ca

Institution: Montreal Neurological Institute

and McGill University Health Centre 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/neuro/simon-ducharme-md-msc-frcpc

David Elmenhorst, PhD

Email: d.elmenhorst@fz-juelich.de

Institution: Institute of Neuroscience and

Medicine INM-2, Germany

Website link: https://www.fz-juelich.de/SharedDocs/Personen/INM/INM-2/EN/Elmenhorst.html?nn=601986

Howard C. Feldman, MD

Email: hfeldman@interchange.ubc.ca 

or howardfeldman@ucsd.edu 

Institution: University of California 

Website link: https://profiles.ucsd.edu/howard.feldman

Catherine Ferrier, MD

Email: catherine.ferrier@muhc.mcgill.ca

Institution: Montreal General Hospital 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/geriatrics/about-us/faculty/faculty-listing/dr-catherine-ferrier

Benicio N. Frey, MD, PhD

Email: freybn@mcmaster.ca

Institution: McMaster University 

Website link: https://psychiatry.mcmaster.ca/directory/bio/benicio-n.-frey

Geneviève Gagnon, PhD, C. Psych

Email: genevieve.gagnon@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health

University Institute 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/genevieve-gagnon or https://genevigagnon.wordpress.com/bio/

Pierrette Gaudreau, Ph.D.

Email: pierrette.gaudreau@umontreal.ca

Institution: CHUM Research Centre 

Website link: https://www.chumontreal.qc.ca/en/crchum/researchers/pierrette-gaudreau

Serge Gauthier, C.M., C.Q., MD, FRCPC, Neurologist, Director Alzheimer Disease Research Unit

Email: serge.gauthier@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/serge-gauthier

Isabelle Gélinas, PhD, OT(C), erg.

Email: isabelle.gelinas@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/spot/isabelle-gelinas

Réjean Hébert, MD

Email: rejean.hebert@umontreal.ca 

Institution: Université de Montreal 

Website link: https://espum.umontreal.ca/lespum/equipe/personnel-enseignant/professeur/in/in19642/sg/R%C3%A9jean%20H%C3%A9bert/

Siegfried Hekimi, PhD

Email: siegfried.hekimi@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/researchhonours/siegfried-hekimi

Mary Hendrickson-Nelson, MSc. RD

Email: mary.hendrickson-nelson@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/nutrition/staff/professional/mary-hendrickson

Russell-Thomas Hepple, PhD

Email: rthepple@phhp.ufl.edu

Institution: University of Florida 

Website link: https://pt.phhp.ufl.edu/about-us/faculty/russell-t-hepple/

Zahinoor Ismail, MD, FRCPC

Email: ismailz@ucalgary.ca

Institution: University of Calgary

Website link: https://hbi.ucalgary.ca/profiles/dr-zahinoor-ismail

Yves Joanette, PhD

Email: yves.joanette@umontreal.ca

Institution: l’Université de Montréal 

Website link : https://recherche.umontreal.ca/nos-chercheurs/repertoire-des-professeurs/chercheur/is/in13646/

Sherif Karama, MD, FRCP

Email: sheriff.karama@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/sherif-karama

Denise Klein, PhD 

Email: denise.klein@mcgill.ca 

Institution: McGill University

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/scsd/denise-klein

Alexey Kostikov, PhD

Email: alexey.kostikov@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/bic/alexey-kostikov-phd

Martin Lepage, PhD

Email: martin.lepage@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychology/martin-lepage

Marco Leyton, PhD

Email: marco.leyton@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/marco-leyton

Gassan Massarweh, PhD

Email: gassan.massarweh@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/neuro/gassan-massarweh-phd

Loraine Mazzella-Maiolo, MD, FRCP(C)

Email: lorainemazzella@hotmail.com 

Institution: Montreal General Hospital 

Website link: http://aging.mcgill.ca/index.php/education-committee/

Jean-Pierre Michel, MD

Email: jean-pierre.michel@unige.ch

Institution: Geneva University Hospitals 

Website link: https://search.unige.ch/?text=jean+pierre+michel#annuaire

Luciano Minuzzi, MD, PhD

Email: minuzzi@mcmaster.ca

Institution: McMaster University 

Website link: https://psychiatry.mcmaster.ca/directory/bio/luciano-minuzzi

Oury Anwar Monchi, PhD

Email: oury.monchi@ucalgary.ca

Institution: Hotchkiss Brain Institute 

Website link: https://hbi.ucalgary.ca/profiles/dr-oury-monchi

Karim Nader, PhD

Email: karim.nader@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychology/karim-nader

Daphne Nahmiash, PhD 

Email: daphnenah@gmail.com

Institution: McGill University 

Vasavan Nair, MD

Email: vasavan.nair@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/vasavan-nair

Josephine Nalbantoglu PhD

Email: josephine.nalbantoglu@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/neuro/josephine-nalbantoglu-phd

André Parent, OC, OQ, PhD, FRSC

Email: andre.parent@fmed.ulaval.ca

Institution: Institut Universitaire en Santé de Québec  

Website link : https://cervo.ulaval.ca/en/andre-parent

Natalie Phillips, PhD

Email: natalie.phillips@concordia.ca 

Institution: Concordia University

Website link: https://www.concordia.ca/artsci/psychology/faculty.html?fpid=natalie-phillips

Ng Kok Pin, MD

Email: ng.kok.pin@singhealth.com.sg

Institution: National Neuroscience Institute, 

Department of Neurology 

Website link: https://www.nni.com.sg/profile/ng-kok-pin

Judes Poirier, PhD

Email: judes.poirier@mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health

University Institute 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/judes-poirier

Natasha Rajah, PhD

Email: natasha.rajah@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health 

University Institute 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/maria-natasha-rajah

Barry Reisberg, MD, PhD

Email: Barry.Reisberg@nyumc.org

Institution: New York University Langone Health 

Website link: https://nyulangone.org/doctors/1023155504/barry-reisberg

Stéphane Richard-Devantoy, MD, PhD

Email: richarddevantoy@orange.fr

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/stephane-richard-devantoy

Silvia J.G. Rio Romenets, MD 

Email: silvia.riosrom@hotmail.com

Institution: Grupo Neurociencias de Antioquia, Colombia 

Bernard Robaire, PhD

Email: bernard.robaire@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/pharma/facultystaff/faculty/bernard-robaire 

Steven Robbins, MD

Email: stevenrobbinsmd@gmail.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Marc Roig, PhD

Email: marc.roigpull@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/spot/marc-roig

Pedro Rosa-Neto, MD PhD

Director of the McGill University

Research Centre for Studies in Aging

Email: pedro.rosa@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/pedro-rosa-neto

David Rudko

Email: david.rudko@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/bbme/david-rudko

Abbas Sadikot, MD, PhD

Email: sadikot@bic.mni.mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/neuro/abbas-sadikot-md-phd

Lucas Porcello Schilling, MD, PhD

Email: lucaspschilling@gmail.com

Hospital São Lucas Catholic University 

of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil 

Website link: http://centroclinicopucrs.com.br/profissionais.php?con=10642

Hyman Schipper, MD PhD FRCPC, FAAN

Email: hyman.schipper@mcgill.ca

Institution: Jewish General Hospital 

Website link: http://www.ladydavis.ca/en/hymanschipper

Thomas P.S. Schricker, MD, PhD

Email: thomas.schricker@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/newsroom/thomas-schricker

Signy Sheldon, PhD

Email: signy.sheldon@mcgill.ca  

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/psychology/signy-sheldon

Lalit Srivastava, PhD

Email: lalit.srivastava@mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health

University Institute  

Website link: https://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/lalit-srivastava

Christina Tardif, PhD

Email: christine.tardif@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/bbme/christine-tardif

Stephen Vida, MD

Email: stephen.vida@mcgill.ca

Institution: Allan Memorial Institute 

Website link : https://www.mcgill.ca/psychiatry/stephen-vida

Sylvia Villeneuve, PhD

Email: villeneuve.sylvia@gmail.com

Institution: Douglas Mental Health

 University Research Centre 

Website link: https://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/sylvia-villeneuve

Paolo Vitali, MD,PhD, FRCPC

Email: paolo.vitali@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University/CIUSSS Nord-de-L’Ile-de-Montreal

Website link: http://aging.mcgill.ca/index.php/education-committee/

Sylvain Williams, PhD

Email: wilsyl@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health

University Institute 

Website link: https://douglas.research.mcgill.ca/sylvain-williams

Michael Wiseman, DDS

Email: michael.wiseman@mcgill.ca 

Institution: McGill University 

Website link: https://www.mcgill.ca/newsroom/michael-wiseman

Liyong Wu, MD, PhD

Email: wmywly@hotmail.com

Institution: Xuanwu Hospital, Capital Medical University

Beijing, China 

Eduardo Rigon Zimmer, PhD

Email: eduardo.zimmer@mcgill.ca

Institution: Universidad Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil 

Website link: https://www.zimmer-lab.org/pi