Associate and Affiliated Members


Jorge Armony PhD

Email: jorge.armony@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Mark Baldwin PhD

Email: mark.baldwin@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Rubin M. Becker MD

Email: 1mdb1111@sympatico.ca

Institution: Jewish General Hospital

 

Marc-André Bédard

Email: bedard.marc-andre@uqam.ca

Institution: l’Université de Montréal

 

Patricia Da Cunha Belchior PhD

Email: patricia.belchior@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Veronique Bohbot PhD

Email: veronique.bohbot@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Diane Boivin MD PhD

Email: diane.boivin@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Patricia Boksa PhD

Email: patricia.boksa@mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Michael J. Bonnycastle MD

Email: michael.bonnycastle@mcgill.ca

Institution: St. Mary’s Hospital

 

Rémi Bouchard MD

Email: remi.bouchard.cha@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: Hôpital de l’Enfant-Jésus

 

John Breitner MD, MPH

Email: john.breitner@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Alain Brunet

Email: alain.brunet@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Megha Mallar Chakravarty PhD

Email: mallar.chakravarty@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Howard Chertkow MD, FRCPC

Email: howard.chertkow@mcgill.ca

Institution: Lady Davis Institute

 

Avram Mark Clarfield MD

Email: amarkclarfield@hotmail.com

Institution: Sarah Herzog Memorial Hospital

 

Martin Cole MD

Email: martin.cole@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: St. Mary’s Hospital

 

Louis Collins PhD

Email: louis.collins@mcgill.ca or d.louis.collins@gmail.com

Institution: McGill University

 

Robert Côté MD

Email: robert.cote@mcgill.ca

Institution: Montreal General Hospital

 

Claudio Cuello MD DSc

Email: claudio.cuello@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Dolly Dastoor PhD

Email: dollydastoor@sympatico.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Alain Dagher MD, PhD

Email: alain.dagher@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Simon Ducharme MD, MSc

Email: simon.ducharme@mcgill.ca

Institution: Montreal Neurological Institute and McGill University Health Centre

 

Iryna M. Dulka PhD

Email: Iryna.dulka@mcgill.ca or iryna.dulka.cvd@sss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Howard C. Feldman MD

Email: hfeldman@interchange.ubc.ca or howardfeldman@ucsd.edu

Institution: University of California

 

Catherine Ferrier MD

Email: catherine.ferrier@muhc.mcgill.ca

Institution: Montreal General Hospital

 

Françoise Forette MD

Email: francoise.forette@sante.gouv.fr

Institution: Hôpital Broca

 

Geneviève Gagnon PhD

Email: genevieve.gagnon@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Pierrette Gaudreau PhD

Email: pierrette.gaudreau@umontreal.ca

Institution: CHUM Research Centre

 

Serge Gauthier C.M., C.Q., MD, FRCPC,

Director Alzheimer Disease Research Unit

Email: serge.gauthier@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Isabelle Gélinas BScOT MSc PhD

Email: isabelle.gelinas@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Réjean Hébert MD

Email: rejean.hebert@umontreal.ca or rejean.hebert@usherbrooke.ca

Institution: Université de Montreal

 

Siegfried Hekimi PhD

Email: siegfried.hekimi@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Mary Hendrickson-Nelson MSc. RD

Email: mary.hendrickson-nelson@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Russell-Thomas Hepple PhD

Email: russell.hepple@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Yves Joanette PhD

Email: yves.joanette@umontreal.ca

Institution: l’Université de Montréal

 

Sherif Karama MD, FRCP

Email: sheriff.karama@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Denise Klein PhD

Email: denise.klein@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Andréa Leblanc MD, PhD

Email: andrea.leblanc@mcgill.ca

Institution: Jewish General Hospital

 

Martin Lepage PhD

Email: martin.lepage@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Hélène Masson MD, FRCP

Email: helene.masson.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: l’Université de Montréal

 

Loraine Mazzella-Maiolo MD, FRCP(C)

Email: lorainemazzella@hotmail.com or loraine@bellnet.ca

Institution: Montreal General Hospital

 

Michael J. Meaney PhD

Email: michael.meaney@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Jean-Pierre Michel MD

Email: jean-pierre.michel@unige.ch

Institution: Geneva University Hospitals

 

Oury Anwar Monchi PhD

Email: oury.monchi@ucalgary.ca

Institution: Hotckins Brain Institute

 

Karim Nader PhD

Email: karim.nader@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Daphne Nahmiash PhD

Email: daphnen@sympatico.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Vasavan Nair MD

Email: vasavan.nair@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Josephine Nalbantoglu PhD

Email: josephine.nalbantoglu@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

André Parent PhD

Email: andre.parent@anm.ulaval.ca

Institution: l’Université Laval

 

Natalie Phillips PhD

Email: natalie.phillips@concordia.ca

Institution: Concordia University

 

Bruce Pike PhD

Email: bruce.pike@ucalgary.ca

Institution: University of Calgary

 

Judes Poirier PhD

Email: judes.poirier@mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Louise Poulin de Courval MD

Email: mclp@musica.mcgill.ca

Institution: CLSC Côte-des-Neiges

 

Jens C. Pruessner PhD

Email: jens.pruessner@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Rémi Quirion OC, CQ, PhD, FRSC

Email: remi.quirion@frq.gouv.qc.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Natasha Rajah PhD

Email: natasha.rajah@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Barry Reisberg MD, PhD

Email: barry.reisberg@med.nyu.edu

Institution: New York University Medical Center

 

Stéphane Richard-Devantoy MD, PhD

Email: richarddevantoy@orange.fr

Institution: McGill University

 

Silvia J.G. Rio Romenets MD

Email: silvia.riosrom@hotmail.com

Institution: Grupo Neurociencias de Antioquia, Columbia

 

Bernard Robaire PhD

Email: bernard.robaire@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Steven Robbins MD

Email: steven.robbins@sympatico.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Joseph Rochford PhD

Email: joseph.rochford@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Pedro Rosa-Neto MD PhD

Email: pedro.rosa@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

François Rousseau

Email: francois.rousseau@mac.com

Institution: Clinique Roy-Rousseau

 

Abbas Sadikot MD

Email: sadikot@bic.mni.mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Ghislaine Savard MD FRCP(C)

Email: ghislaine.savard@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Hyman Schipper MD PhD FRCP(C)

Email: hyman.schipper@mcgill.ca

Institution: Jewish General Hospital

 

Thomas P.S. Schricker MD, PhD

Email: thomas.schricker@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Signy Sheldon PhD

Email: signy.sheldon@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University

 

Lalit Srivastava PhD

Email: lalit.srivastava@mcgill.ca

Institution: New York University Medical Center

 

Stephen Vida MD

Email: stephen.vida@mcgill.ca

Institution: Allan Memorial Institute

 

Sylvia Villeneuve PhD

Email: villeneuve.sylvia@gmail.com

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Research Centre

 

Paolo Vitali, MD, PhD, FRCPC

Email: paolo.vitali@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University/CIUSSS Nord-de-L’Ile-de-Montreal

 

Claire-Dominique Walker PhD

Email: dominique.walker@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Sylvain Williams PhD

Email: wilsyl@douglas.mcgill.ca

Institution: Douglas Mental Health University Institute

 

Michael Wiseman DDS

Email: michael.wiseman@mcgill.ca

Institution: McGill University